11 Jun 2021 2:30 PM +00:00

Tales Of Arise Live Stream Confirmed For June 18

Bandai Namco's just announced they'll be hosting a Tales of Arise "Special Live Stream" on June 18. Going live at 4:30am PST / 7:30am EST / 12:30pm BST / 13:30 CEST, that'll be viewable directly through YouTube, featuring new information on this upcoming entry.

Advertisement

It follows on from yesterday's new trailer, revealed during Geoff Keighley's Summer Games Fest for KICKOFF LIVE!. While that introduced new characters and new lore, this could potentially offer a deeper dive into gameplay.

Read More: E3 2021: Schedule, Dates, Lineup, Event Times, Predictions, And How To Watch

Tales Of Arise Live Stream Confirmed For June 18

As part of this, several voice actors will join the stream as presenters, including Shino Shimoji (Shionne), Sayuri Hara (Rinwell), and Yoshitsugu Matsuoka (Law). However, there's no indication to how long this event will last.

Marking the seventeenth main entry in Bandai Namco's long-running RPG series, it's scheduled to launch on September 10, 2021, so we've not got long to wait. That'll be available for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, and we'll be sure to keep you updated as we learn more.

Expand Your Storage

SanDisk Extreme 500GB Portable NVMe SSD

Amazon (US) $149.99
43% off $84.99
Amazon (UK) £136.99
44% off £77.13
Upgrade Your Setup

SAMSUNG 32 inch UJ59 4K monitor

Amazon (US) $399.99
24% off $303.99
Amazon (UK) £339.99
4% off £324.97
Enhance Your Immersion

Logitech G935 Wireless Gaming RGB Headset

Amazon (UK) £159.99
22% off £124.00
Amazon (US) $109.00
*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.