24 Sep 2021 9:20 AM +00:00

Super Smash Bros Ultimate - When Is The Final DLC Fighter Presentation?

It's been one hell of a ride for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Launched nearly three years ago, we've seen a steady stream of DLC fighters ever since and now, we're finally reaching the end of the line.

While many hoped last night's Nintendo Direct would reveal who this final character is, fans were advised they'd have to wait a little longer. However, a special presentation was announced for October, so if you're looking to find out more about the final "Mr. Sakurai Presents For Super Smash Bros. Ultimate", here's what we know.

Jump To

Read More: Everything Announced at the September 23 Nintendo Direct

Advertisement

Final DLC Fighter Presentation - What Time Is It?

The Final Mr. Sakurai Presents For Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Loading...

The final "Mr. Sakurai Presents For Super Smash Bros. Ultimate" broadcasts on October 5th at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST. Nintendo has confirmed this will last for around 40 minutes.

Final DLC Fighter Presentation - Where Can I Watch It?

You can watch that directly through YouTube, which we've linked below:

Advertisement

Final DLC Fighter Presentation - Which Character Will It Be?

It isn't clear is who this fighter could be, which is little surprise. Figuring out the newest Smash Bros. UItimate character has historically proven itself to be quite a guessing game, and Nintendo do love surprises. There's been no concrete leaks to give us a hint, either. At least it won't be too long before we find out.