23 Aug 2021 9:11 AM +00:00

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Will Premiere At Gamescom Opening Night Live

After several delays, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is finally being shown at Gamescom: Opening Night Live. Combining every LEGO Star Wars game into one package, developer TT Games is finally ready to show us what this upcoming entry's about.

Confirmed by Geoff Keighley on Friday night, that includes a brand new screenshot of Rey, doing her training on Ahch-To. Presently though, we've not had any further information about this Gamescom appearance.

Read More: Gamescom 2021: Date, Schedule, Confirmed Partners, And More

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Will Premiere At Gamescom Opening Night Live

Though we don't have a release date yet for The Skywalker Saga, there's a good chance we'll learn that at Opening Night Live. Otherwise, we know the game's coming to PC, Nintendo Switch, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S.

Advertisement

Kicking off on August 25 at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7.30pm CEST with a 30 minute pre-show, we've slowly been hearing about other intended reveals. Deep Silver's teased Saints Row reboot news, while SEGA's confirmed a Super Monkey Ball: Banana Mania guest reveal is coming. We'll keep you informed as we hear more.

Source: PSU