07 May 2021 9:10 AM +00:00

Rust: How To Get May's Twitch Drops, Times, Streamers And More

+ 1
Jump To

Three years on, there's still plenty of life within the Rust community. With a pre-order beta still live for the upcoming console edition, May's Twitch drops for Rust has just gone live.

Advertisement

For those looking to claim them, here's everything you need to know.

Read More: Rust Console: Release Date, Editions, Beta, News, Crossplay And Everything We Know For PS4, Xbox One, PS5, Xbox Series X And Switch

Rust May Twitch Drops - How To Claim

Firstly, if you haven't previously, you need to link your Steam and Twitch accounts here. Once done, you'll need to watch a select set of streamers for two hours to claim these new items, providing you've activated Twitch Drops for your Steam account.

Rust May Twitch Drops - Which Streamers?

For May - you can find their profiles here - the Rust streamers chosen by Facepunch Studios are:

  • Abe
  • Berne
  • Big Chase
  • Brit
  • Enardo
  • Fuslie
  • imPheetus
  • Masayoshi
  • PeterParkTV
  • Shiphtur
  • Spoon kid
  • Tacularr
Advertisement

Rust May Twitch Drops - Times

This month's event started on May 6th at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST. This will be live until May 13th, ending at those same times.

Rust May Twitch Drops - What Items?

This time around, we've got costumes, a couple of weapons skins, and a few new skins for rocks. Facepunch Studios has released this handy graphic, confirming which streams will provide what.

click to enlarge
Expand Your Storage

SanDisk Extreme 500GB Portable NVMe SSD

Amazon (US) $149.99
43% off $84.99
Amazon (UK) £136.99
37% off £85.79
Upgrade Your Setup

SAMSUNG 32 inch UJ59 4K monitor

Amazon (US) $399.99
24% off $303.99
Amazon (UK) £339.99
4% off £324.97
Enhance Your Immersion

Logitech G935 Wireless Gaming RGB Headset

Amazon (UK) £159.99
22% off £124.00
*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.