Red Dead Redemption Arrowhead Locations: How to find Madam Nazars Arrowheads collectibles?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Some months back, Red Dead Online introduced the collector role into the game and whilst it might not be the most recent role to be added to the game, it's certainly one of the most enjoyable.

Following the 2019 Frontier Pursuits Summer update, the Red Dead Online map became awash with little trinkets and collectables to unearth.


Obviously, you're not just hoarding this endless collection of 'things', but pawning them off to Madam Nazar, the travelling saleswomen.

Nazar also hands out a weekly set of collectables which players are tasked with hunting down. You'll receive items by either looting corpses, digging up buried treasure or finding some them scattered across the map in specific locations.

If you sell a full set of collectables you can earn between $160 to $540 in-game cash, plus 1500 XP and 1500 Collector XP.

One of the most common collectables you might be asked to find is Arrowheads. 

There are 12 different arrowheads in the game, including: Slate Arrowhead, Crude Arrowhead, Raw Arrowhead, Obsidian Arrowhead, Chipped Arrowhead, Bone Arrowhead, Flint Arrowhead, Splintered Arrowhead, Agate Arrowhead, Quartz Arrowhead, Rough Arrowhead & Feldspar Arrowhead

The trouble is, finding them can be incredibly tricky. 


"Every day has a different cycle is randomly chosen by the game between six possible locations that change every day at 12am GMT (8pm ET / 5pm PT)", explain the experts at GTA Series Videos.

To make things even more complex, since the release of the "Naturalist" update, there is no longer a specific pattern to follow.

So whilst the game might have fixed locations for the digging spots, players get a random item from the above list of Arrowhead types.

This video above will show you all the fixed locations of the dig spots you can find these twelve arrowheads.

To make things a little easier, the video has been sorted to show you the daily cycles.

Since this is a big video (nearly 50 minutes long!), we've also added the timestamps below.


That way you can jump to a specific day and dig spot. 

Red Dead Online Arrowhead Locations:

Day 1:

Day 2:


Day 3:

Day 4:


Day 5:

Day 6: