Rainbow Six Siege 08 Apr 2021 9:13 AM +00:00

Rainbow Six Siege Operation Void Edge: Start and End Dates

Advertisement

Rainbow Six: Siege is building momentum ahead of Operation Void Edge, the game's sixteenth free content drop.

Advertisement

With new operators, a map rework, and more, there's plenty to look forward to for fans of the long-running tactical shooter.

When can you jump in? Here's all the info we have.

Read More: Rainbow Six: Siege Operation Void Edge: Release Date, Trailer, Operators, New Map, Features And More

Operation Void Edge Start Date

Operation Void Edge is coming on March 10, with the servers going down at the following times for around an hour.

PC: 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC

XB1: 10:00 AM EDT / 14:00 UTC

PS4: 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 UTC

It's live on the Ubisoft test servers as of mid-February, so that suggests it's not too far away.

Operation Void Edge End Date

Rainbow Six Siege Operations are usually split by about three months, suggesting the next one will begin in June – likely around E3.

Of course, that could change, but it's a handy rough guide.

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.