Mothergunship And Train Sim World 2 Are This Week's Epic Store Freebies

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

This week's Epic Games Store freebies have just gone live. Alongside the ongoing Summer Sale, we've got multiple games for this weekly line-up, Mothergunship and Train Sim World 2.

Normally sold for £19.99 and £24.99 respectively, those are downloadable right now, live as of 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST. Like always, you can claim it for a full week and come August 5th, that'll be replaced by A Plague Tale: Innocence and Speed Brawl. All you've got to do is click "purchase", pay nothing, and it's yours to keep.

Read More: Epic Games Store Summer Sale Now Live - Here Are The Best Deals

Mothergunship And Train Sim World 2 Are This Week's Epic Store Freebies

For the interested, Mothergunship is a bullet-hell FPS which involves crafting your guns, fighting huge bosses and defeating "a robotic alien armada that conquered Earth". Describing gameplay as facing "overwhelming odds in brutal, non-stop combats", you'll need to adapt to survive.

Advertisement

As for Train Sim World 2, Dovetail Games offer this outline:

The evolution of train simulation! Master iconic locomotives on high-speed services, long freight hauls or precise commuter traffic, and get creative with customisation tools in this advanced sequel. Climb into the cab in Train Sim World 2.