08 Apr 2021 10:04 AM +00:00

CWL London Survival Guide

THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD

General Information 

Date: Thursday January 26th – Sunday January 29th

Advertisement

Stream: http://www.gfinity.net/live-tv

Doors Open: 

Thursday: 2:30 PM GMT

Friday, Saturday and Sunday: 9:30 AM GMT

Broadcast Start Times:

Thursday: 2:45 PM GMT, 3:45 PM CET, 8:45 AM CST, 9:45 AM EST, 7:45 AM MST, 6:45 AM PST, 1:45 AM AEDT

Friday: 9:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM CET, 3:45 AM CST, 4:45 AM EST, 2:45 AM MST, 1:45 AM PST, 20:45 PM AEDT

Advertisement

Saturday: 9:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM CET, 3:45 AM CST, 4:45 AM EST, 2:45 AM MST, 1:45 AM PST, 20:45 PM AEDT

Sunday: 9:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM CET, 3:45 AM CST, 4:45 AM EST, 2:45 AM MST, 1:45 AM PST, 20:45 PM AEDT

Location: The Gfinity Arena, London

Organizer: Gfinity, Activision, Call of Duty World League, presented by PS4

Broadcast Lineup: 

Advertisement

Teams

Advertisement

Championship Bracket

Groups

Schedule

Prize pool: $25,000

Place Prize Team
1st$10,000Orbit
2nd$6,000Splyce
3rd$4,000Elevate
4th$2,000Team Infused
5th-6th$1,000Team 3G/Aware Gaming
7th-8th$500Fnatic/Epsilon

CWL Points Breakdown

  • 1st - 5000
  • 2nd - 3000
  • 3rd - 2200
  • 4th - 1800
  • 5th-6th - 1600
  • 7th-8th - 1400
  • 9th-12th - 1100
  • 13th-16th - 900
Advertisement

VOD and/or Restream

Gfinity CWL London Invitational Day One

Feature Content 

CWL London - Group A Predictions

CWL London - Group B Predictions

CWL London - Group C Predictions

CWL London - Group D Predictions