19 Jul 2021 4:16 PM +00:00

LEC Summer Split 2021: Standings, Schedule, How To Watch, And More!

Week 6 of the League of Legends European Championship Summer Split took place last week which ended with two teams still sharing the top spot.

Jump To

LEC Standings After Week 6

Here are the current standings of the LEC teams after week 6:

RANK TEAM STANDING
1Fnatic 10-3
1Rogue10-3
3Misfits Gaming 9-4
4MAD Lions8-5
5G2 Esports 7-6
6Astralis 5-8
6Vitality 5-8
8EXCEL Esports 4-9
8FC Shalke 044-9
10SK Gaming3-10

Week 6 ended with Fnatic and Rogue tied for the solo number one seed with 10 wins and 3 losses apiece. Misfits Gaming is in third place with a 9-4 win-loss record, followed by MAD Lions in fourth with 8 wins and 5 losses.

Make sure to follow us and we will update this every week!

LEC Week 7 Schedule

Advertisement

Here is the week 7 schedule of LEC Summer Split 2021:

July 24
Schalke 04 vs EXCEL (5pm GMT, 9am PT, 12pm ET)
Vitality vs Misfits (6pm GMT, 10am PT, 1pm ET)
MAD Lions vs Astralis (7pm GMT, 11am PT, 2pm ET)
G2 Esports vs SK Gaming (8pm GMT, 12pm PT, 3pm ET)
Fnatic vs Rogue (9pm GMT, 1pm PT, 4pm ET)

July 25
Astralis vs Schalke 04 (4pm GMT, 8am PT, 11am ET)
EXCEL vs Team Vitality (5pm GMT, 9am PT, 12pm ET)
Rogue vs MAD Lions (6pm GMT, 10am PT, 1pm ET)
SK Gaming vs Fnatic (7pm GMT, 11am PT, 2pm ET)
Misfits Gaming vs G2 Esports (8pm GMT, 12pm PT, 3pm ET)

How To Watch LEC Summer Split 2021

You can tune in to the official Twitch or YouTube channel of LEC 2021, or on Riot’s esports website.

Follow us for the whole LEC Summer Split 2021 coverage!

READ MORE: LCK Summer Split 2021: Standings, Schedule, How To Watch, And More!

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.