19 Jul 2021 11:36 AM +00:00

LCS Summer Split 2021: Standings, Schedule, How To Watch, And More!

The League of Legends Championship Series (LCS) Summer Split has officially begun, and the best teams from North America are now done with the first 7 weeks of the tournament.

Jump To

LCS Standings After Week 7

Here are the current standings of the LCS teams after week 7:

RANK TEAM STANDING
1100 THIEVES26-12
2TSM25-13
3CLOUD9 23-15
3EVIL GENIUSES23-15
3TEAM LIQUID 23-15
6DIGNITAS19-19
7IMMORTALS16-22
8FLYQUEST 13-25
9GOLDEN GUARDIANS 12-26
10COUNTER LOGIC GAMING10-28

100 Thieves still sit in the number one seed. They now have 26 wins and 12 losses, followed by TSM with a 25-13 record, and a triple-tie at third place comprised of Cloud9, Evil Geniuses, and Team Liquid - all having a 23-15 record.

Make sure to follow us and we will update this every week!

LCS Week 8 Schedule

Advertisement

Here is the week 8 schedule of LCS Summer Split 2021:

July 24:
Cloud9 vs 100 Thieves (3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm GMT)
Evil Geniuses vs TSM (4pm PT, 7pm ET, 12am GMT)
Team Liquid vs FlyQuest (5pm PT, 8pm ET, 1am GMT)
Golden Guardians vs CLG (6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am GMT)
Dignitas vs Immortals (7pm PT, 10pm ET, 3am GMT)

July 25:
TSM vs Golden Guardians (1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm GMT)
Evil Geniuses vs Immortals (4pm PT, 7pm ET, 12am GMT)
Cloud9 vs FlyQuest (5pm PT, 8pm ET, 1am GMT)
Team Liquid vs Dignitas (6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am GMT)
100 Thieves vs CLG (7pm PT, 10pm ET, 3am GMT)

July 26:
Team Liquid vs Golden Guardians (1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm GMT)
100 Thieves vs Immortals (2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm GMT)
TSM vs Cloud9 (3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm GMT)
Evil Geniuses vs CLG (4pm PT, 7pm ET, 12am GMT)
Dignitas vs FlyQuest (5pm PT, 8pm ET, 1am GMT)

How To Watch LCS Summer Spilt 2021

You can tune in to the official Twitch or YouTube channel of LCS 2021, or on Riot’s esports website.

Follow us for the whole LCS Summer Split 2021 coverage!

READ MORE: League of Legends World Championship 2021: Everything We Know So Far

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.