26 May 2021 10:20 AM +00:00

Horizon Forbidden West - State Of Play: How To Watch

You've likely seen that Sony's announced a Horizon Forbidden West State of Play presentation, and want to know how to watch it. After Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart's own State of Play last month, Sony dropped this news yesterday afternoon, promising 14 minutes of new gameplay footage.

Following on from 2017's acclaimed Horizon Zero Dawn, this anticipated sequel is currently set to arrive later this year. If you're looking to watch this latest reveal, here's everything you need to know.

Read More: Upcoming Games Events In 2021 - E3, GamesCom, EGX And More: Dates, Times, Presentations, And Everything You Need To Know

Times

Unlike most State of Play presentations, Horizon Forbidden West will have a dedicated pre-show. That begins on May 27 at 9am PDT / Noon ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST.

As for the main presentation which includes Forbidden West's gameplay reveal, that goes live at 2pm PDT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST / 11pm CEST.

Where To Watch

Fans can find Sony broadcasting this on Twitch or YouTube. So far, they've not confirmed it'll air on any other platforms like Twitter or Facebook.