Hitman 3 Reveals Year Two Content Plans Tomorrow

SHARE
share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Hitman 3's getting new content sooner rather than later. Having previously announced Year Two's on the way, IO Interactive's airing a stream tomorrow on January 13, detailing what to expect in their sandbox stealth game.

Players can watch the Hitman 3 Year Two stream on the official Hitman YouTube Channel, which goes live at January 13th at 6 am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET. While new features haven’t been announced yet, IO Interactive previously teased an Elusive Target Arcade, a new game mode, and the heavily-requested PC VR compatibility.

Read More: Hitman 3 Helps IO Interactive Achieve Its 'Most Profitable Year Ever'

Hitman 3 Reveals Year Two Content Plans Tomorrow

Advertisement

Hitman 3 Year Two had VR capabilities on PlayStation via PSVR but not on PC, though IO Interactive previously stated that PC VR was eventually coming. We'll likely get a better look at this during the stream, which should make snapping necks and hiding from enemies even more immersive than before.

Hitman 3 and it's Year One content are available now on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, PC and Google Stadia. A Nintendo Switch version is also available, albeit as an online-only Cloud Version.