Gaming News 24 Feb 2021 4:35 PM +00:00

How To Watch PlayStation State Of Play On Feb 25, 2021

Advertisement

Looking to watch PlayStation's State of Play?

Advertisement

Not sure what time or where to watch it?

We've got it all covered below!

What Is State Of Play?

Sony has posted a blog post regarding the event.

Here's what they had to say about the event:

"Time for another State of Play! This Thursday, a State of Play broadcast will serve up new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5, including new game announcements and updates on some of the third-party and indie titles you last saw in June’s PS5 showcase.

The show is clocking it at 30 minutes or so, give or take. Can’t wait to hear what you think!

And a quick note: there won’t be PlayStation hardware or business-focused updates in this show.

We’re focusing on great games set to come out in the months ahead.

Advertisement

Be sure to tune in on Thursday, February 25 at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time / 10:00pm GMT, and you can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

See you Thursday!"

How To Watch PlayStation State Of Play On Feb 25, 2021

Head over to PlayStation's Twitch or Youtube to watch!

It should last roughly 30 minutes so, hopefully, lots to find out!

The State of Play stream starts at the times below:

  • 2 PM Pacific Standard Time
  • 3 PM Mountain Standard Time
  • 4 PM Central Standard Time
  • 5 PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 10 PM Greenwich Mean Time
*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.