07 Jun 2021 2:29 PM +00:00

Fortnite Season 7 Story Trailer Countdown: Here's When You Can Check Out The Season 7 Launch Event

Fortnite has an incredible ability to surprise us all, but there's one thing we do know - the new season, Season 7 of Chapter 2, finally kicks off tomorrow.

After much teasing, we're expecting an extraterrestrial theme - but beyond that, Season 7's contents could be anyone's guess.

As with all of the game's seasonal drops, though, we do know that there's a trailer coming. Here's when, and how to watch.

Read More: Fortnite Chapter 2: Everything We Know

Here's When You Can Check Out The Season 7 Launch Event

Fortnite's Season 7 launch trailer will go live in just a few hours, as was revealed by this tease:

The trailer for the new season will go live on June 8th at 7 AM BST/2 AM ET/11 PM PT, and it's likely to land in conjunction with a spot of server maintenance.

If you really can't wait, you can head over to the video below and wait for the premiere.

Advertisement

For more on Fortnite, check out the latest rumour that Star Trek's Captain Kirk could be set to make an appearance here.

Looking to get better ahead of the new season? We got you covered.