Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4: How To Unlock Tony Stark And Iron Man Suit Up Emote

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 has begun and brings a special Marvel-themed season

One of the many rewards available includes Tony Stark aka Iron Man.

But how can you unlock Tony as well as his crimson and gold suit?


How To Unlock Tony Stark In Fortnite

To unlock Tony Stark you will need to buy the Battle Pass in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 and then level up to level 93.

The new Battle Pass will contain 100 tiers of content for players to complete over the span of the season.

The premium Battle Pas will cost 950 V-Bucks for the battle pass - this is about £7-8.

You can also obtain the Battle Pass Bundle, which will cost 2800 V-Bucks and rewards you with access to the first 25 tiers of the Battle Pass immediately.

Gifting the Battle Pass will cost $7.59 (without tax).

Last season it took 7,570,000 XP to reach max rank (10,000 more than the previous season).

If you're not interested in spending money, you can complete the free battle pass; although it will come with considerably fewer rewards and won't include Tony.

How To Unlock Iron Man In Fortnite

To get the Iron Man Suit Up built-in emote, you will need to unlock Tony, reach level 100 and complete the Tony Stark Awakening Challenges, which will unlock further rewards.

  • Reach 88 on the spedometer in a Whiplash as Tony Stark.
  • Use an Upgrade bench as Tony Stark
  • Emote as Tony Stark in the Stark Workshop

To get these challenges you will need to buy the Battle Pass in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4.