Fortnite 08 Apr 2021 8:57 AM +00:00

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4: Awakening Challenges - All Challenges, How To Complete Them, Rewards And More


Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 has begun its Marvel-themed madness!


With the new season comes an influx of superheroes for players to play as.

Some of which require challenges to complete.

Here's all you need to know about the Awakening Challenges.

What Are Awakening Challenges?

These are challenges that players need to complete within Fortnite.

Awakening Challenges allow players to unlock special cosmetics and other rewards.

Awakening Challenges are only available to those that have bought the Season 4 Battle Pass.

Awakening Challenges

  1. Prove your worth by picking up Mjolnir as Thor
  2. Visit the Bifrost as Thor
  3. Visit Jennifer Walter's Office as Jennifer Walter

Thor is available once you buy the Battle Pass.

Jennifer Walter is available at level 22.


*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.