Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3: Kenshi Yonezu At Party Royale - Dates, Times And Rewards

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Japanese superstar singer and songwriter Kenshi Yonezu is heading to Party Royale!

With Fortnite's water levels decreasing ahead of the v13.40 update, Epic is really getting into the Summer groove with a series of Party Royale events.

Last time out, we saw Diplo perform Higher Ground.

Here's what you need to know.

Advertisement

Kenshi Yonezu At Party Royale

Taking to the main stage, Kenshi will be performing songs off his new album "STRAY SHEEP".

Catch the video premiere event at the following times on Party Royale’s Main Stage!

  • Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:00 AM EDT/12:00 PM BST
  • Friday, August 7, 2020, 1:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM BST
  • Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:00 PM EDT/12:00 AM BST
Advertisement

Be sure to drop in 30 minutes early and secure your spot.

To celebrate Yonezu’s performance at Party Royale, players jumping into Fortnite from Thursday, August 6 at 8 PM EDT to Friday, August 7 at 8 PM EDT will receive a free Banner!

Things to remember:

  • Be sure to update your game to the latest version
  • If you're making content, your videos may contain audio that will get your videos demonetized
  • If you're unable to get into the original showing, you can join one of the rebroadcasts or tune into a stream