FIFA 20 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

Elite Series Season 3: Streaming Live On Facebook

Advertisement

It’s kick-off day for the Gfinity Elite Series Season Three and we’re pleased to announce we’re streaming live on Facebook as well as on gfinityesports.com.The Gfinity Elite Series Season Three can be viewed at:

Advertisement

During the season we’ll be producing loads of bonus content, including behind the scenes programming with teams and players, weekly match highlights and special guest appearances from outside the esports world, including Adebayo ‘The Beast’ Akinfenwa who will host Game-On FIFA 18; a magazine-style show which will air every Wednesday throughout the season.

Season Three of the Gfinity Elite Series will begin tonight with FIFA 18 at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST.   Rocket League and Street Fighter V will begin on Saturday 10th at 10am GMT / 5am EST/ 2am PST and 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST respectively. The entire tournament will be streamed every Friday and Saturday from 9th March – 28th April.    

Six new teams have joined the tournament: UNILAD Esports, Hashtag United, Fnatic, ARES Nordavind and Team Vitality, to compete against returning favourites, Team Envy, exceL Esports, Method and Epsilon. Regular host Tom Deacon will return to the Gfinity Esports Arena in London to guide fans through the FIFA 18, Rocket League and Street Fighter V matches. For the first time, the teams have been split into two groups with the top three progressing to the knock-out stage to battle it out for their share of the £250,000 prize pool.

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.