09 Sep 2021 12:10 PM +00:00

When Is The Next Double XP Weekend In Fallout 76?

Fallout 76 is still going strong and for anyone will playing looking to net some fast XP, you're in luck, because Bethesda regularly hold double XP events.

These unique events offer players a chance to boost their XP at an increased rate, meaning you'll be able to level up your skills faster than at any other time.

Might we also suggest you find some Fallout 76 Nuke Codes and really go hell for leather in the blast zones to really make the most of that double XP goodness?

Keen to know when you can next indulge in a double XP weekend? Then read on.

Advertisement
Fallout 76 Thumbs Up Emote
click to enlarge
+ 2

When Is The Next Fallout 76 Double XP Weekend?

The next Double XP Weekend for Fallout 76 will commence following the release of Season 6 on beginning September 8 to celebrate the launch of the new season.

Here are the dates and times when you can rake in some bonus XP:

Fallout 76 Double XP and Double S.C.O.R.E. Daily Challenge events starts September 8, and ends 12:00 p.m. ET (16:00 UTC) on Monday, September 13

Advertisement
Fallout 76 Meat Week Fun
click to enlarge
+ 2

Fallout 76 Double XP Start Times (September 8)

Here are the start times for when you can start raking in some bonus XP:

  • 9AM PST
  • 11AM CST
  • 12PM EST
  • 5PM BST
  • 6PM CEST
Advertisement

Incidenally, the double XP event also ends at the exact same times listed above, on Monday, September 13.