Halo World Championship Tour: London Groups Announced

Spartans, are you ready?!


As we edge closer to the launch of the Halo World Championship Tour: London, we’re delighted to reveal the official groups for this weekend!



The sixteen qualified teams have been appropriately seeded into four groups of four, with each team set to play a minimum of two games.


Upon the conclusion of group play, the two highest placing teams will automatically progress into the single elimination bracket, while the bottom two teams will be eliminated from the competition.


All group matches and the quarter finals will consist of a best-of-three series, while the semi-finals, third place playoff and Grand Final will consist of a best-of-five series. 

The Halo World Championship Tour: London is scheduled to kick off at 10am GMT on Friday 15th January.

 You'll be able to catch the entirety of the Halo World Championship via

Gfinity Live TV



For those who would like to watch all the action live, you can purchase tickets and read up on more information regarding the event



This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

EsportsGfinity GamingHalo InfiniteGaming News
Have an opinion on this article? We'd love to hear it!