11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

Gears Pro Circuit London Open Survival Guide

THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD

General Information 

Date: Saturday December 10th – Sunday December 11th

Advertisement

Doors Open: Saturday and Sunday: 9:30 AM GMT

Broadcast Start Times:

Saturday: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM CET, 5:00 AM EST, 4:00 AM CST, 4:00 AM MST, 2:00 AM PST, 9:00 PM AEDT

Sunday: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM CET, 5:00 AM EST, 4:00 AM CST, 4:00 AM MST, 2:00 AM PST, 9:00 PM AEDT

Location: The Gfinity Arena, London

Organizer: Gfinity, Xbox and The Coalition

Broadcast Lineup: 

Advertisement

Pool Play Teams

Europe:

Advertisement

Latin America:

North America:

Advertisement

Prize pool: $150,000

Place Prize Team
1st$60,000OpTic
2nd$30,000eUnited
3rd$22,000Allegiance
4th$15,000EnVyUs
5th-6th$7,500Echo Fox/E6
7th-8th$4,000Epsilon/Panda Global

 

Championship Bracket - Winners

Championship Bracket - Losers

Advertisement

The following games start at 10am. The arena will be open from 9am for setup and warm-up.

EnVy v Team AllegianceeUnited v Panda GlobalOpTic v E6Epsilon v Echo Fox

Sigma v EmergeExcel v Aporia eSportsTorpedo v DVile eSportsSupremacy v Vanquish

Pool Play Schedule

Groups

Pool A 

Seed Team
11Excel
6Vitality
2EnVy

 

Pool B 

Advertisement
Seed Team
12       Torpedo
8Millenium
3Epsilon

 

Pool C 

Advertisement
Seed Team
9           Pulse
7Supremacy
1OpTic

 

Pool D 

Seed Team
10     Sigma
5Splyce
4eUnited

 

Streams 

http://live.gearsofwar.com

Advertisement

Twitch

Open Bracket

Open Bracket Schedule (Players are to turn up at 9am GMT)

Time (All times GMT) Round
10.00amWinners Bracket Round 1- Heat 1
11.45amWinners Bracket Round 1- Heat 2
1.30pmLosers Bracket Round 1
3.15pmWinners Bracket Round 1
5.00pmLosers Bracket Round 2

 

Open Bracket Seeds

Seed Team
1stEcho Fox
2ndTeam Allegiance
3rdPanda Global
4thAporia.Fear
5thRiot Gaming
6thDVile eSports
7thEvo Gaming
8thpassioN
9thTeam Nova
10thImperial
11thDecisive
12thAlchemic Gaming
13thE6
14thVanquish
15thEmerge
16thUnknown(ES)

VOD and/or Restream

Advertisement

TBC

Feature Content 

TBC

Giveaway

To celebrate the Gears Pro Circuit London Open we’re giving away a limited edition Gears of War controller, to one lucky event attendee!

Save