Esports News 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

Gears of War eSports European Open Grand Finals Survival Guide

Advertisement

THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD

Advertisement

General Information 

Date: Sunday July 9th 

Doors Open: Sunday: 1:30 PM BST

Broadcast Start Times:

Sunday: 2:00 PM BST, 3:00 PM CEST, 9:00 AM EDT, 8:00 AM CDT, 7:00 AM MDT, 6:00 AM PDT, 11:00 PM AEST 

Location: The Gfinity Arena, London

Organizer: Gfinity 

Broadcast Lineup: 

Host: Alan 'Bricetacular' Brice

Advertisement

Commentator: Jon 'Falloutt' Kefaloukos

Commentator: Toby Campbell 

Commentator: Shaun ‘Shaunypwns’ Akerman

Prize pool: £10,000

Place Prize Team
1st£6,000Team EnVyUs
2nd£3,000eXeS eSport
3rd£1,000Rift Gaming

Teams

Rift Gaming - | Rift RedLine | Rift Devour | Rift Creamy | Rift SBR | 

Team EnVyUs - | nV Praized Z | nV Soto | nV FraNChiS | nV ToySxldier | Coach: nV Ryann |

eXeS eSport - | exes B | exes D2 | exes PhysicX | exes JeL | Coach: exes dynam |

Advertisement

Team Infused - | infused Phelpz | infused Krazed | infused Ash | infused jackrxn |

Streams 

Twitch

Bracket

VOD and/or Restream

TBC

Feature Content 

TBC

Giveaway

To celebrate the Gears of War eSports European Open we’re giving away an amazing bundle of Gears of War swag, including, an Xbox One Elite Controller, a HyperX Cloud Revolver Headset and two exclusive Gears of War branded flasks, to one lucky event attendee!

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.