Esports News 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

European Halo World Championship 2017 Qualifier: London Survival Guide

Advertisement

THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD

Advertisement

General Information 

Date: Friday February 17th – Sunday February 19th

Stream: http://www.gfinity.net/live-tv

Doors Open: 

Friday: 12:00 PM GMT

Saturday and Sunday: 9:00 AM GMT

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: 12:45 PM GMT, 1:45 PM CET, 6:45 AM CST, 7:45 AM EST, 5:45 AM MST, 4:45 AM PST, 23:45 PM AEDT

Saturday: 9:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM CET, 3:45 AM CST, 4:45 AM EST, 2:45 AM MST, 1:45 AM PST, 20:45 PM AEDT

Advertisement

Sunday: 9:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM CET, 3:45 AM CST, 4:45 AM EST, 2:45 AM MST, 1:45 AM PST, 20:45 PM AEDT

Location: Wembley Stadium connected by EE 

Organizer: Gfinity and 343

Broadcast Lineup: 

Advertisement

 

Qualified Teams

Advertisement

Stream Schedule - Sunday

 Championship Bracket - Winners

Championship Bracket - Losers

Open Bracket - Winners

 Open Bracket - Losers

Prize pool: $25,000

Place Prize Team
1st$10,000Fab Games
2nd$6,000Supremacy
3rd$4,000Team Infused
4th$2,500Pace Making Pandas
5th-6th$1,250London Conspiracy/Epsilon eSports

Pro Points Breakdown:

Place Pro Points
1st6,000
2nd3,750
3rd2,700
4th1,800
5th-6th900
7th-8th600
9th-12th300
13th-16th150
17th-24th75

 

Gametypes

<!--
td {border: 1px solid #ccc;}br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}
-->

Advertisement
Champs Winners Round 1   Champs Losers Round 1
SH The Rig CTF Truth
TS Plaza TS The Rig
CTF Coliseum SH Eden
SH Plaza CTF Fathom
TS Regret TS Coliseum
   
Champs Winners Round 2 Champs Losers Round 2
CTF Truth SH The Rig
TS Eden TS Regret
SH The Rig CTF Truth
CTF Fathom SH Empire
TS Coliseum TS Truth
   
Champs Winners Round 3 Champs Losers Round 3WC
SH The Rig CTF Fathom
TS Plaza TS The Rig
CTF Coliseum SH Plaza
SH Eden CTF Coliseum
TS Truth TS Regret
   
Champ Winners Round 4 / WBF Champs Losers Round 4
CTF Truth SH Empire
TS Eden TS Coliseum
SH Plaza CTF Truth
CTF Fathom SH Eden
TS Plaza TS Eden
   
Champ Grand Finals #1 – Bo7 Champ Losers Round 5 / LB Semi
SH Eden CTF Truth
TS The Rig TS The Rig
CTF Coliseum SH Plaza
SH Plaza CTF Fathom
TS Regret TS Regret
CTF Fathom  
TS Coliseum Champ Losers Round 6 / LF – (Bo7 only for London)
  SH Empire
Grand Finals #2 (If Needed) – Bo7 TS The Rig
SH Empire CTF Coliseum
TS Plaza SH Plaza
CTF Truth TS Coliseum
SH The Rig CTF Fathom
TS Truth TS Truth
CTF Coliseum  
TS Eden  

 

VOD and/or Restream

TBC

Advertisement

Feature Content 

TBC

Giveaway

To celebrate the Halo World Championship 2017 Qualifier: London we’re giving away five copies of Halo Wars 2 and two sets of 34 gold req packs! Click here to enter.

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.