Esports News 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

Elite Series Street Fighter V Survival Guide

Advertisement

Elite Series Street Fighter V Survival Guide

Advertisement

*THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD*

After several months of fierce competition in the Challenger Series, the United Kingdom’s top Street Fighter V players have earned their place in the Gfinity Elite Series.

For the next nine weeks, the Gfinity Elite Series will provide the United Kingdom’s leading esports prospects with a professional platform to showcase their talent and skill, alongside some of the industry’s leading professionals.

General Information            

Date: Friday, 1st September

Stream: GfinityTV and BBC Three (from 9:00pm BST)

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: 21:00 BST, 22:00 CEST, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 14:00 MDT, 13:00 PDT, 6:00 AEST

Location: The Gfinity Esports Arena, London

Advertisement

Tickets: Click here

Organizer: Gfinity

Sponsors: OMEN by HP

Broadcast Lineup:

Advertisement

Teams (active rosters for week nine in bold)

Advertisement

Bracket

Standings

Bracket

Prize Pool: £25,000

Place Prize Team
1st£10,000TBC
2nd£7,000TBC
3rd£5,000TBC
4th£3,000TBC

VOD and/or Restream

TBC

Feature Content 

Undacuva Interview

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.