Esports News 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

Elite Series Rocket League Survival Guide

Advertisement

Elite Series Rocket League Survival Guide

Advertisement

*THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD*

After several months of fierce competition in the Challenger Series, the United Kingdom’s top Rocket League players have earned their place in the Gfinity Elite Series.

For the next nine weeks, the Gfinity Elite Series will provide the United Kingdom’s leading esports prospects with a professional platform to showcase their talent and skill, alongside some of the industry’s leading professionals.

General Information            

Date: Friday, 1st September

Stream: GfinityTV and BBC Three

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 11:00 MDT, 10:00 PDT, 3:00 AEST

Location: The Gfinity Esports Arena, London

Advertisement

Tickets: Click here

Organizer: Gfinity

Sponsors: OMEN by HP

Broadcast Lineup:

Advertisement

Teams (active rosters for the finals in bold)

Advertisement

Prize Pool: £42,000

Place Prize Team
1st£20,000TBC
2nd£10,000TBC
3rd£7,000TBC
4th£5,000TBC 

Bracket

Schedule

Standings

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.