Esports News

24 Feb 2021

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: How To Change Arrows

The Assassin's Creed franchise has perhaps released its best entry into the series with Valhalla. 

The Dark Ages of England is fully captivated within this gorgeous game.

Your player's bow will be a massive component of the combat within the game.

Like Odyseey, there are multiple arrows you can use to dismantle your opponents. 

Here's how to change your arrow type in Valhalla! 


Bow Types

At the beginning of the game, you will begin with a regular Hunter bow.

This bow is adequate for certain portions of the game and will get you through most opponents.

However, we know you are interested in the various other bows you can obtain in the game.

There are three different types of bows in Valhalla. 

They are Hunter, Predator, and Light, and the latter two can be purchased through in-game Traders you find throughout the world.

Once you are able to purchase these, this is when you are going to unlock different types of arrows more frequently. 

Purchasing and finding different arrows over the course of the game will occur, and then you can change your selected arrow type via the in-game inventory menu.

This will automatically change the ones in your quiver, and then you can start firing!