10 Sep 2021 3:25 AM +00:00

Diablo 2: Resurrected Will Launch At 8 AM PDT According To Developer

Diablo 2: Resurrected has wrapped up its fortnight of beta tests from the end of August, and players are now looking towards the full release of the game coming on September 23rd.

Today on Twitter, Executive Producer Rod Fergusson confirmed on Twitter that the remaster for the much loved Diablo 2 will launch at 8 am PDT on September 23rd.

There has been no confirmation about a global release, although the most recent open beta was universal around the world, and we will likely see the same thing happen with the full release.

Advertisement

Rod also confirmed preload information will be coming soon, so players will be able to prepare and install the game prior to the release on September 23rd.

Read more: Diablo 2: Resurrected Ladder Will Added "Shorty After Launch".

Diablo 2: Resurrected Will Launch At 8 AM PDT According To Developer

What Time Does Diablo 2: Resurrected Launch In Your Timezone

  • Los Angeles - 8 am PDT
  • New York - 11 am EDT
  • London - 4 pm BST
  • Paris - 5 pm CEST
  • Moscow - 6 pm MSK
  • Singapore - 11 pm SGT
  • Taipei - 11 pm CST
  • Seoul - 12 am KST (September 24th)
  • Sydney - 1 am AEST (September 24th)
Advertisement

Blizzard has recently announced a series of quality of life changes to the game which will make it more accessible to everyone, including a competitive ladder shortly after launch.

Diablo 2: Resurrected will launch on Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PC, and Nintendo Switch.