Cyberpunk 2077 Stream Confirmed for February 15

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

CD Projekt Red has confirmed they'll be hosting a new Cyberpunk 2077 stream tomorrow, on February 15. Going live at 7am PT / 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET, we're hopeful this'll finally bring us news on a PS5 and Xbox Series X|S release date.

While it's not officially confirmed we'll see these editions appear, CDPR did previously confirm Cyberpunk 2077's next-gen launch would arrive in Q1 2022. As such, we're hopeful this event will shed some light on that. You can watch that via Twitch.

Advertisement

Cyberpunk 2077 Stream Confirmed for Tomorrow

We've seen several rumblings recently that an update is due, which includes a recent PS5 boxart leak appearing on the PlayStation database. Though CDPR's denied two separate rumours regarding Update 1.5, a SteamDB update was also spotted last month.

For now, Cyberpunk 2077 is available for PS4, Xbox One, Google Stadia, and PC, though PS5 and Xbox Series X/S users can access it through backwards compatibility. Make sure to follow us for more gaming news and updates as it happens.