16 Aug 2021 3:41 PM +00:00

Cyberpunk 2077 Teases Update 1.3, Promising Driving, Story, And Skill Point Adjustments

CD Projekt Red's just broken their silence on Cyberpunk 2077's upcoming Update 1.3. Following nearly two months of silence - which led to one fan creating their own take on Update 1.3 - we've finally got a hint at what's to come.

Releasing a new blog post designed like a fictional news story, CD Projekt Red's dropped three new videos for what's changed.

Read More: Cyberpunk 2077 Update 1.3: Everything We Know So Far

Cyberpunk 2077 Teases Update 1.3, Promising Driving, Story, And Skill Point Adjustments

You can watch the first video below, which showcases a better minimap when driving across Night City. No.2 is here, detailing adjustments to a story scene as you search for Evelyn Parker. Finally, video no.3 showcases a reset system for skill points.

Advertisement

We don't have a lot to go on otherwise, though CD Projekt confirms there's more to come. Advising full patch notes are coming soon, they're promised further details on what's new in this update on Twitch, which airs tomorrow in English at 9am PT / Noon ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST.

Source: CD Projekt