CS:GO 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

Gfinity CS:GO Invitational Survival Guide

Advertisement

THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD

Advertisement

General Information 

Date: Friday September 23rd – Sunday September 25th

Doors Open: 10:00am BST (Early Entry) 11:00am (Standard Tickets)

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: 11:15am BST, 12:15pm CEST, 6:15am EDT, 5:15am CDT, 4:15am MT, 3:15am PT, 8:15pm AEST

Saturday: 11:15am BST, 12:15pm CEST, 6:15am EDT, 5:15am CDT, 4:15am MT, 3:15am PT, 8:15pm AEST

Sunday: 11:15am BST, 12:15pm CEST, 6:15am EDT, 5:15am CDT, 4:15am MT, 3:15am PT, 8:15pm AEST

Location: EGX 2016, NEC, Birmingham

Organizer: Gfinity & Omen by HP

Advertisement

Broadcast Lineup: 

Analyst Desk Host: Alan ‘Bricetacular’ Brice

Analyst: Duncan ‘Thorin’ Shields

Analyst: Dustin 'dusT' Mouret

Commentator & Interviewer: James Banks

Commentator: Lauren ‘Pansy’ Scott

Commentator: Vince ‘Metuz’ Hill

Prize pool: $100,000

Place Prize Team
1st$50,000TBC
2nd$30,000TBC
3 rd /4 th$10,000TBC
3 rd /4 th$10,000TBC

Teams

Advertisement

GODSENT - | pronax | znajder | flusha | JW | KRIMZ | 

Team EnVyUs - | Happy | NBK | kennyS | apEX | DEVIL |

Mousesports - | chrisJ | denis | NiKo | Spiidi | oskar | nex (Sub) |

Epsilon eSports - | draken | disco doplan | freddieb | Rez | BARBARR |

Streams 

Gfinity.net/live-tv 

Russian - Starladder

Polish - Izakooo

German - 99DAMAGE

Advertisement

French - OGaming

Italian - Element

Spanish - Nvidia Spain

Hungarian - Gameplan

Russian - UCC

China - 5eplay

Bracket

Results:

Day One

Team EnVyUs [3] vs. Epsilon eSports [1]

  • Mirage - 16-5
  • Cobblestone - 14-16
  • Cache 22-19
  • Nuke 16-7
Advertisement

Day Two

GODSENT [1] vs. mousesports [3]

  • Cache - 16-11
  • Mirage - 5-16
  • Dust2 - 17-19
  • Overpass - 2-16
Advertisement

Day Three

Team EnVyUs [3] vs. mousesports [0]

Advertisement

VOD and/or Restream

TBC

Feature Content 

TBC

Giveaway

To celebrate the Gfinity CS:GO Invitational brought to you by Omen by HP, we’re giving away an amazing bundle of swag, including, an an Xbox One S Gears of War 4 Limited Edition Bundle (2TB), a £500 Amazon Gift Card and an Omen HP 15 AX003NA by HP.

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.