CS:GO 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

Elite Series CS:GO Survival Guide

Advertisement

Elite Series CS:GO Survival Guide

Advertisement

*THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD*

After several months of fierce competition in the Challenger Series, the United Kingdom’s top CS:GO players have earned their place in the Gfinity Elite Series.

For the next nine weeks, the Gfinity Elite Series will provide the United Kingdom’s leading esports prospects with a professional platform to showcase their talent and skill, alongside some of the industry’s leading professionals.

General Information            

Date: Saturday, 2nd August

Stream: GfinityTV and BBC Three 

Doors Open:  

Broadcast Start Times:

Saturday: 1:00 PM BST, 2:00 PM CEST, 8:00 AM EDT, 7:00 AM CDT, 6:00 AM MDT, 4:00 AM PDT, 10:00 PM AEST

Advertisement

Location: The Gfinity Esports Arena, London

TicketsClick here

Organizer: Gfinity

Sponsors: OMEN by HP

Broadcast Lineup: 

Advertisement

Teams (active rosters for week eight in bold)

Advertisement

Prize Pool: £85,000

Place Prize Team
1st£40,000TBC
2nd£20,000TBC
3rd£15,000TBC
4th£10,000TBC

Bracket

 Schedule

Standings

VOD and/or Restream

TBC

Feature Content 

CINDER Player Profile

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.