Cookie Run: Kingdom Maintenance - Downtime and CRK Patch Notes

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Cookie Run: Kingdom maintenance graphic.
June 13, 2022: Cookie Run: Kingdom maintenance begins tomorrow for the Oyster Cookie update.

Whenever there's a big new update for the game, Cookie Run: Kingdom maintenance comes into effect, shutting the servers down for however long it takes to patch in all the new Cookies, features, and new events. We've pieced this page together to let you know exactly when the Cookie Run: Kingdom maintenance starts and ends, as well as list out the latest CRK patch notes.

For Cookie Run: Kingdom the updates are announced around a week in advance, but the times are dates, however, aren't too consistent: they seem to come whenever they're fresh out of the oven. It's hard to keep track, so we've made it easy.

Table of Contents

Looking for more Cookie Run: Kingdom goodness? From the ever-important Cookie Run: Kingdom codes to the extensive Cookie Run: Kingdom tier list, there's a lot to learn about this cutesy cookie battler.

Advertisement

When Is the Next Cookie Run: Kingdom Update?

We previously estimated that June 21 would be a good time for the next Cookie Run: Kingdom update, but it's actually landing one whole week before, on June 14, 2022 instead.

Cookie Run: Kingdom Maintenence - When Will The Servers Go Down?

  • Cookie Run: Kingdom Maintenence starts: 6am BST, June 14, 2022 (10pm PDT, June 13, 2022)
  • Cookie Run: Kingdom Maintenence ends: 11am BST, June 14, 2022 (3am PDT, June 13, 2022)

CRK maintenance is set to folow the same times as the previous update, with the game being down for around five hours total pending any issues.

The Hall of Ancient Heroes features in the latest CRK patch notes.
click to enlarge

New Cookie Run: Kingdom Update Features - CRK Patch Notes

The June 14, 2022 Cookie Run: Kingdom update brings the following to the game:

  • Cookie Odyssey Chapter II
  • Seven new costumes
  • Oyster Cookie
  • Two new cookie house skins
Advertisement

And that's about all there is to say about the latest Cookie Run: Kingdom maintenance and patch notes right now. Updates are typically straightforward before buffs and nerfs come into play, so the breakdown is relatively simple. Click onto our hub page above to see a whole lot more cookie goodness.