Call of Duty: Warzone 08 Apr 2021 9:12 AM +00:00

Call of Duty Warzone: Early Access To Modern Warfare Battle Royale For PS4, Xbox And PC

+ 1
Advertisement

Call of Duty: Warzone, the name of the Modern Warfare Battle Royale, looks nailed on to launch tomorrow, March 10.

Advertisement

With the game being a free-to-play spin-off, Modern Warfare players might be wondering if they'll get any perks for buying last year's blockbuster.

Read on to find out exactly what you'll be getting.

Read More: Call of Duty Warzone NEWS: Release Date, Rumours And Leaks, Gameplay, Map, Download And Much More From The Modern Warfare Battle Royale

How To Get Early Access To Call of Duty: Warzone

As noted on the most recent Activision blog, players that own the Modern Warfare game will be able to access Call of Duty: Warzone at 3pm GMT.

Those who don't will be able to access it a few hours later - you can see the times below:

  • 12:00 PDT
  • 15:00 EDT
  • 16:00 BRT
  • 19:00 GMT
  • 20:00 CET
  • 22:00 MSK
  • 04:00 KST
  • 04:00 JST
  • 06:00 AEDT
click to enlarge

The download will be between 18-22GB big if you own Modern Warfare and will be 83-101GB if you do not own it.

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.