Call of Duty Vanguard Embargo Times: When You Can Find Out How Good This Year’s Call of Duty Is

After months of teasers and reveals, the worldwide release of Call of Duty Vanguard is right around the corner, much to the excitement of the community. The latest instalment of the franchise offers players a brand-new single-player campaign, multiplayer, and Zombies experiences set in the final days of World War 2.

With just a few days until everyone can get their hands on the game, a few leaks have started to slip through Activision's net, much to the frustration of some members of the community but in a bid to prevent any more from appearing, the publisher has unveiled the embargo times for Vanguard. In this article, find everything we know about Vanguard's embargo times.

Read More: Call Of Duty Vanguard Release Date Countdown, Leaks & Everything We Know So Far

Advertisement

Call of Duty Vanguard Embargo Times

Call of Duty Vanguard Embargo Time
click to enlarge

Typically, the embargo for a new Call of Duty title lifts a day before its release and for Vanguard, it's no different, with players able to post screenshots, videos, and more on November 4th, 24 hours before launch. Find a complete breakdown of the embargo times below:

  • 1PM GMT
  • 3PM CEST
  • 6AM PT
  • 9AM ET
  • 8AM CT
  • 11PM AEST
Advertisement

If you post anything before the times above, Activision will issue a copyright strike or a DMCA so be sure to adhere to those times to avoid any kind of punishment! Once the times have passed, expect plenty of content surrounding the campaign, multiplayer, and Zombies to emerge.

If you don't want to see any kind of spoilers, it may be best to avoid social media for a day before the game releases until the initial wave of hype begins to die down. If you're not afraid of finding any spoilers, then head over to our dedicated Vanguard page jam-packed with the latest news, guides, and everything you need to know about the game!