21 Oct 2021 7:55 AM +00:00

When Is The Next Double XP Weekend In Black Ops Cold War And Warzone?

Black Ops Cold War and Warzone regularly receive doses of Double XP, enabling players to rank up their Season Level, level up their weapons, and work their way through the Battle Pass Tiers as fast as possible.

So what about the next opportunity during Season 6?

The next opportunity comes towards the end of October, with two triple-double weekends taking place before the end of The Haunting Halloween event.

Find out all the details surrounding the next Double XP weekends in Black Ops Cold War and Warzone below!

Advertisement

When Is The Next Double XP Weekend?

The next Double XP, Double Weapon XP, and Double Battle Pass XP event for Warzone and Black Ops Cold War will begin on October 22nd and will come to an end on October 25th. A week later, another triple-double weekend will be taking place from October 29th until November 1st. This is likely to be the final Double XP event before the release of Call of Duty: Vanguard on November 5th.

This is the perfect opportunity to rank up their Season Level and to level up the new weapons that arrived in Warzone and Cold War on October 7th.

click to enlarge

Cold War and Warzone October 22nd Double XP Start Times

The start times for this event can be found below:

  • 6PM BST
  • 7PM CEST
  • 10AM PST
  • 3AM AEST (October 2nd)
Advertisement

It's likely Season 6 will come to an end shortly after the conclusion of The Haunting as focus begins to switch to the launch of Vanguard where more Double XP events are expected before the start of Season 1.

Razer Kraken X Gaming Headset

Amazon UK £39.99
Amazon US $39.99

KontrolFreek Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - A.D.S. Performance Thumbsticks

Amazon UK £19.99
Amazon US $18.48