EA Tease Battlefield Reveal For June 9

We knew it was a matter of time before EA dropped an official Battlefield reveal. After a month of rumours, screenshot leaks, console confirmations, and a potential alpha in July, they've now confirmed we'll finally get an official first look at DICE's next FPS entry on June 9.

So far, all we've got a cryptic tease from the official Battlefield Twitter, dropping a short 10 second video, confirming this'll be shown at 7AM PDT / 10AM ET / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST. There's not really much else we can gauge from this, but you can take a look down below.

Read More: Battlefield 6 LEAKS: Release Date, Trailer, News, Setting, Crossplay, Screenshots, Teasers And Everything We Know

EA Tease Battlefield Reveal For June 9

Having confirmed the next Battlefield game would be announced "soon" back in April, DICE's latest entry has had a tough time keeping things under wraps. Leaked screenshots aside, there's also been reports that the planned reveal trailer has also appeared online.

Advertisement

We've not got long to wait for news, but with EA skipping E3 2021 for their own EA Play Live, it feels like they didn't want to get left behind. You can find more information on EA Play Live here, and we'll keep you posted with more Battlefield news as it happens.