09 Jun 2021 3:21 PM +00:00

Battlefield 6 Reveal Countdown: Event Time and How To Watch

UPDATE: Battlefield 2042 has been revealed.

Check out all we know here.

Advertisement

Original Story Follows:

Battlefield 6, the long-awaited next instalment in the legendary shooter franchise, is being revealed in a matter of hours.

With the largest development team in the series' history, it's rumoured to drop players into the near-future warzones of tomorrow. Here's all we know about the reveal, including when you can watch it, and how.

Read More: Battlefield 6: Everything We Know

Battlefield 6 Reveal Countdown: Event Time and How To Watch

When Is The Event?

You can catch the Battlefield reveal trailer on June 9th. At 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/3 PM BST.

How To Watch The Event?

The event will be available on Battlefield's YouTube channel – in fact, you can get in line for it right now.

The video below, dubbed 'Countdown to Reveal Trailer', will show the premiere live.

Advertisement

We've already seen a series of teasers for the title, with the same kind of glitchy effect that we last saw in Battlefield 3 and 4 pre-release materials – suggesting there may be some truth to the modern-day or near-future setting rumours.

In any case, we don't have long to find out.

Pre-Order Now

Battlefield 2042 - PlayStation 4

Amazon $59.99
Amazon £59.99
Pre-Order Now

Battlefield 2042 - Xbox One

Amazon $59.99
Amazon £59.99
Pre-order Now

Battlefield 2042 - PlayStation 5

Amazon $69.99
Amazon £69.99
*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.