Cyberpunk 2077 Cyber Night: How to Watch The Launch Party Event In Partnership With Twitter

What is Cyber Night and when does it start? We have the answers!

If you're as excited for Cyberpunk2077's release, just as we are, you may be interested in an upcoming event.

Here's everything we know about the Cyber Night event.

Cyberpunk 2077 Cyber Night

Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD Projekt Red recently announced a special event.

In partnership with Twitter they will be hosting a launch party for the title.

The event even has it's own hashtag!

With the hashtag comes a unique emoji, Johnny Silverhand's, well, silver hand.

The launch party will start on the 9th of December at 6 PM ET/ 3 PM PT/ 11 PM GMT.

The game itself will be launching the next day on December 10th.

It will release on multiple platforms including PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X and S, Google Stadia and PC.

Included in the event will be a live Q&A with Cyberpunk 2077 developers Miles Tost and Patrick Mills.

Cyber Night will be hosted by content creator and streamer Parris.

There also seems to be something special for players to get involved with though we don't know what that will be.

We'll keep you update as we find out more!

If you want to find out everything known about Cyberpunk 2077 so far, check out our article by clicking here.

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.