Age of Calamity: All Playable Characters in Hyrule Warriors

By our powers combined...

The latest Legend of Zelda game is here, but this one isn’t your most traditional title in the series.

Hyrule Warriors Age of Calamity is a hack-and-slash game developed by Omega Force, the team behind Dynasty Warriors.

The Hyrule Warriors games feature memorable characters from the Zelda series, but in much bigger scale battles!

The game is awesome, but even with some familiarity, it can be tough working out how you achieve certain tasks in Age of Calamity.

In this guide, we’ll explain who all the playable characters are in Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Be sure to check out our other Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity guides if you have more questions!

Who are the Playable Characters in Age of Calamity

Warning, this list will feature spoilers, so don’t read ahead unless you don’t mind!

The full list is as follows:

  • Link
  • Impa
  • Zelda
  • Mipha
  • Daruk
  • Revali
  • Urbosa
  • Hestu
  • Sidon
  • Yunobo
  • Teba
  • Riju
  • Master Kohga
  • King Rhoam
  • Great Fairies
  • Monk Maz Koshia 
  • Terrako 
  • Calamity Ganon 

There are a lot of powerful combatants on that list so it’s worth finding them all!

Most will be unlocked by playing the main story missions, but a few will require you to complete post-game quests in order to play as them!

We particularly love playing as Terrako, the little robot, here’s our guide if you want to play as them too.

And there you have it! That’s who every playable character is in Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity!

As we said above, be sure to check out our other guide if you need a hand with anything else!

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.