WoW Shadowlands Release Time & Price: What Time Will Shadowlands Start And How Much Does It Cost?

Get yourself Shadowlands ready with release times, editions, pricing and more!

We all experience the wrath of the WoW community when the delay was announced.

Luckily, that's in the past and Shadowlands is fast approaching.

We're going to run you through everything you need to know about Shadowlands.

Including editions, pricing and release times, below.

Shadowlands Editions & Prices

Below are the prices for each edition of the Shadowlands expansion.

  • Base Edition - £34.99
  • Heroic Edition - £49.99
  • Epic Edition - £69.99

The Base Edition will just include the expansion whereas the Heroic and Epic editions come with some goodies.

The Heroic Edition includes:

  • Shadowlands-level character boost
  • Ensorcelled Everwrym flying mount
  • Vestments of the Eternal Traveller transmog set quest

The Epic Edition comes with everything above as well as:

  • Wraithchill cosmetic weapon effect
  • Eternal Traveller’s Hearthstone
  • 30 days of game time
  • Anime Wrymling pet

Players who buy the Base Edition will be able to do the Vestments of the Eternal Traveller quest by finding someone who has the Heroic or Epic Edition.

Click here to head to Blizzard's pre-purchase site.

Release Times

WoW Shadowlands will release at the below times on November 23rd.

  • 15:00 PT
  • 18:00 ET
  • 23:00 GMT

The expansion will also be releasing at 00:00 CET on November 24th.

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.