Black Ops Cold War Die Maschine: How To Upgrade All Wonder Weapons
Home / Black Ops Cold War

Black Ops Cold War Die Maschine: How To Upgrade All Wonder Weapons

Nick Farrell
13 November 2020


After what seems like an age of teasers and reveals, the release of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War is finally here!

The fifth installment in the Black Ops series will see players drop into the height of the Cold War once again.

Black Ops Cold War is a direct sequel to the very first Black Ops title which released a decade ago.

Along with a new single-player campaign and multiplayer experience, the release of Black Ops Cold War marks the return of Zombies to Call of Duty!

The new game has an ample amount of easter eggs inside, including some amazing elemental weapons.

These can be tricky to find, but do not fear we have got you covered!

Here's how to obtain all of them.


Wonder Weapon

In total there are four Wonder Weapons you can obtain during Zombies.

These all have elemental abilities that you can use and are some of the most powerful weapons in the game.

Zombies veteran NoahJ456 has been mastering the game mode ever since the game released.

Now, the YouTuber and content creator has uploaded a video noting how to obtain all of these.

Noah notes how to obtain the standard Wonder Weapon, which is powerful in its own right.

Then, you can upgrade this weapon into four separate elemental focuses.

These elements are: 

  • Thermophasic (Fire)
  • Nova 5 (Toxic)
  • Electrobolt (Lighting) 
  • Cryo-Emitter (Ice)

Check out his video directly below! 

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.