Hearthstone: Madness At The Darkmoon Faire Schedule Reveal
Home / Hearthstone

Hearthstone: Madness At The Darkmoon Faire Schedule Reveal

Gemma Le Conte
27 October 2020

Find out when and where to watch the Hearthstone Madness at the Darkmoon Faire reveal streams!

Blizzard recently revealed Hearthstone’s newest expansion, Madness at the Darkmoon Faire.

The name and theme come from the event in World of Warcraft.

If you've played WoW you likely know how much time is wasted playing mini-games at the Faire.

Here's a quick summary of the pack and the scheduled reveals.

Madness At The Darkmoon Faire Schedule

The Darkmoon Faire theme brings a carnival-style aesthetic.

As well as that, the Old Gods are being linked to this expansion too.

If you played Hearthstone while Whisper of the Old Gods was active, you'll likely remember plenty of characters.

One of the main aspects of the new pack is the new keyword, Corrupt.

Corrupt cards become Corrupted if they are in your hand after playing a card which costs more than them.

The Corrupted keyword gives benefits which aren't available unless the word is triggered.

The reveal streams will be hosted on Hearthstone's official Youtube and Twitch.

Below you can find the schedule for the reveals coming up, starting on November 3rd:

  • Nov. 3 at 5pm GMT or 12pm CT
  • Nov. 4 at 8am GMT or 3am CT
  • Nov. 4 at 9am GMT or 4am CT
  • Nov. 4 at 11am GMT or 6am CT
  • Nov. 4 at 12pm GMT or 7am CT
  • Nov. 4 at 6pm GMT or 1pm CT
  • Nov. 4 at 1am GMT or 8pm CT
  • Nov. 5 at 11am GMT or 6am CT
  • Nov. 5 at 12pm GMT or 7am CT
  • Nov. 5 at 5pm GMT or 12pm CT
  • Nov. 5 at 2am GMT or 9pm CT
  • Nov. 5 at 3pm GMT or 10pm CT
  • Nov. 6 at 2pm GMT or 9am CT
  • Nov. 6 at 4pm GMT or 11am CT
  • Nov. 6 at 5pm GMT or 12pm CT
  • Nov. 6 at 2am GMT or 9pm CT
  • Nov. 7 at 5am GMT or 12am CT
  • Nov. 9 at 5am GMT or 12am CT
  • Nov. 9 at 11am GMT or 6am CT
  • Nov. 9 at 12pm GMT or 7am CT
  • Nov. 9 at 3pm GMT or 10am CT
  • Nov. 9 at 6pm GMT or 1pm CT
  • Nov. 9 at 10pm GMT or 5pm CT
  • Nov. 9 at 11pm GMT or 6pm CT
  • Nov. 10 at 9am GMT or 4am CT
  • Nov. 10 at 11am GMT or 6am CT
  • Nov. 10 at 6pm GMT or 1pm CT
  • Nov. 10 at 1am GMT or 8pm CT
  • Nov. 11 at 11am GMT or 6am CT
  • Nov. 11 at 12pm GMT or 7am CT
  • Nov. 11 at 5pm GMT or 12pm CT
  • Nov. 12 at 6am GMT or 12am CT

Madness at the Darkmoon Faire will be releasing November 17th.

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.