FIFA 21 Ultimate Team: How To Delete Your Club In FUT 21
Home / FIFA 20

FIFA 21 Ultimate Team: How To Delete Your Club In FUT 21

Chris Trout
16 September 2020

Deletos!

FIFA 21 Ultimate Team gives you the chance to customise your club the way you want.

Players can change their Stadium, kits and so much more.

But you may find you no longer want to keep your FUT account - perhaps your record is a little worse for wear? 

How To Delete Your Club In FIFA 21

In order to delete your club in FIFA 21 Ultimate Team, you need to be sure you're sure you want to do it.

When you delete your club, none of your progress will carry over and none of your items can be obtained again.

If you decided to pre-order the game and obtained pre-order packs or got any freebies from Rivals, FUT Champions or other means, you will not be able to reclaim them; they're gone forever.

To delete your club, go to the main FUT menus.

Head to the 'My Club' section and click the 'Delete Club' widget. 

YOUR CLUB: Make your club your own

You'll be asked to confirm you want to delete the club - click yes.

Finally, you'll be asked to put in a code (displayed on the screen) to finalise this deletion.

How Many Times Can You Delete Your Club In FIFA 21

When deleting your club, you can do this a total of 4 times before you will be stuck with the team you have.

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.