Marvel's Avengers: How To Play Latest Game TODAY
Home / Gaming News

Marvel's Avengers: How To Play Latest Game TODAY

Lloyd Coombes
1 September 2020

Assemble sooner than most!

Marvel's Avengers launches this Friday for PS4, Xbox One, and PC players, but you can play Square Enix's superhero team-up as early as... well, now!

Here's how you can play earlier.

Play Marvel's Avengers Early

Marvel's Avengers arrives on September 4 for standard edition purchasers, but the deluxe edition adds early access from today, September 1!

You'll also get a bunch of exclusive skins for the game's characters, a nameplate, and a month of digital comic book service Marvel Unlimited.

The best price is at Amazon, so use the links below to get yourself a deal!

Check out a sneak peek at the skins below:

Already picked up the game? Here are the unlock times.

Google Stadia and PC via Steam: Worldwide at 9 am PT, 12 pm ET, 5 pm UK on September 1.
PS4: rolling release at midnight in your timezone on September 1.
Xbox One: rolling release at midnight in your timezone on September 1.

Unsure on whether you want to part with your cash yet? Developer Crystal Dynamics is hosting a "War Table" stream later today - check out all the information here.

We recently spoke to Scot Amos of developer Crystal Dynamics, and discussed the game's next-gen versions, paid cosmetics, and why we'll be stepping into the shoes of Kamala Khan for the most part. You can check out the full interview here.

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.