Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4: Start Date, Times And Schedule For PS4, Xbox One PC, Nintendo Switch, iOS And Android
Home / Fortnite

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4: Start Date, Times And Schedule For PS4, Xbox One PC, Nintendo Switch, iOS And Android

Chris Trout
26 August 2020

Time to do it all over again.

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 launches at the end of August!

Players have enjoyed the flooded chaos that was Chapter 3, complete with an Aquaman cameo, but now we're turning our attention to what's ahead.

While we're unsure exactly what lies ahead, we know when to be ready for the next stage of the game's story.

The start date and times of this update are slightly different from normal, so make sure you're aware of what's to come!

When Does Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 Start?

Fortnite's Chapter 2 Season 4 starts on the 27th August 2020.

While most of the season in 2020 has been delayed, the next Fortnite season will not be delayed.

Update times arriving at the following times:

  • 11pm PST (17th August)
  • 1am CST (18th August)
  • 2am EST (18th August)
  • 4am GMT (18th August)
  • 7am BST (18th August)
  • 2pm ACT (18th August)
  • 3pm JST (18th August)
  • 4pm AET (18th August)
  • 6pm NZST (18th August)

You can check out the patch notes for the next season, when they go live, here.

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.