Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3: Diplo At Party Royale - Dates, Times And Rewards
Home / Fortnite

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3: Diplo At Party Royale - Dates, Times And Rewards

Chris Trout
31 July 2020

Party with Diplo!

Diplo returns for the final show in his summer residency in Party Royale.

With Fortnite's water levels decreasing ahead of the v13.40 update, Epic is really getting into the Summer groove with a series of Party Royale events.

Here's what you need to know.

Diplo At Party Royale

Taking to the main stage, Diplo will perform Higher Ground, a deep house musical show featuring trance-inducing sophisticated beats.

Catch the video premiere event at the following times on Party Royale’s Main Stage!

  • Friday, July 31, 2020, 2 PM ET/11 AM PT/7 PM BST
  • Friday, August 4, 2020, 1:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM BST (Rebroadcast)

Be sure to drop in 30 minutes early and secure your spot.

The all-new, music-reactive Afterparty Wrap will be granted — for free — to all players in Fortnite upon being in the game anytime from Thursday, July 30 (8 PM ET/5 PM PT) to Saturday, August 1 (8 PM ET/5 PM PT).

Taking the party to the Next Level, the Envision Outfit will make her debut in the Item Shop starting Thursday, July 30 at 8 PM ET (the day before the show) as well as the music-reactive Back Scratcher Back Bling and Light Knives Pickaxe.

Also, the new Party Diva, Party MVP, and Party Star Outfits will be available alongside the returning Nightlife Outfit, which returns with a new style. In the spirit of the show, these four Outfits are music-reactive.

Things to remember:

  • Be sure to update your game to the latest version
  • If you're making content, your videos may contain audio that will get your videos demonetized
  • If you're unable to get into the original showing, you can join one of the rebroadcasts or tune into a stream