Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3: Kenshi Yonezu At Party Royale - Dates, Times And Rewards
Home / Fortnite

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3: Kenshi Yonezu At Party Royale - Dates, Times And Rewards

Chris Trout
31 July 2020

Party with Kenshi Yonezu!

Japanese superstar singer and songwriter Kenshi Yonezu is heading to Party Royale!

With Fortnite's water levels decreasing ahead of the v13.40 update, Epic is really getting into the Summer groove with a series of Party Royale events.

Last time out, we saw Diplo perform Higher Ground.

Here's what you need to know.

Kenshi Yonezu At Party Royale

Taking to the main stage, Kenshi will be performing songs off his new album "STRAY SHEEP".

Catch the video premiere event at the following times on Party Royale’s Main Stage!

  • Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:00 AM EDT/12:00 PM BST
  • Friday, August 7, 2020, 1:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM BST
  • Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:00 PM EDT/12:00 AM BST

Be sure to drop in 30 minutes early and secure your spot.

To celebrate Yonezu’s performance at Party Royale, players jumping into Fortnite from Thursday, August 6 at 8 PM EDT to Friday, August 7 at 8 PM EDT will receive a free Banner!

Things to remember:

  • Be sure to update your game to the latest version
  • If you're making content, your videos may contain audio that will get your videos demonetized
  • If you're unable to get into the original showing, you can join one of the rebroadcasts or tune into a stream

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.