Escape From Tarkov: How To Get Twitch Rivals Loot
Home / Escape From Tarkov

Escape From Tarkov: How To Get Twitch Rivals Loot

Lloyd Coombes
15 April 2020

Grab some free Twitch goodies for Escape from Tarkov with our guide.

Escape from Tarkov, the shooter/RPG from Battlestate Games, is becoming increasingly popular among players and streamers alike, offering a hardcore shooter experience with a wealth of tactical depth and addictive looting.

If you're looking for some sweet new items that you don't want to have to grind for though, Twitch is offering some exclusive gear.

Here's how to get it.

Be sure to watch our wide variety of PS5 news here!

Escape From Tarkov: How to get free Twitch content

As of now, you can link your Twitch account to your Battlestate Games account. To get a Battlestate Games account, you'll need to buy yourself a copy of the game.

Here's what you can grab just by tuning in

Once your accounts are linked, you'll simply need to watch the stream here to have a chance at some sweet action.

Luckily for you, we've put the stream below – be sure to set your notifications for when it goes live.

Wondering when everything kicks off? Here are the timings:

Europe:

5 pm BST/6 pm CEST/9 am PDT/12 pm EDT

North American:

1 pm PDT/4 pm EDT/9 pm BST/10 pm CEST

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.