Call of Duty Warzone: Early Access To Modern Warfare Battle Royale For PS4, Xbox And PC
Home / Call of Duty: Warzone

Call of Duty Warzone: Early Access To Modern Warfare Battle Royale For PS4, Xbox And PC

Lloyd Coombes
9 March 2020

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare players could be in for a treat tomorrow, March 10.

Call of Duty: Warzone, the name of the Modern Warfare Battle Royale, looks nailed on to launch tomorrow, March 10.

With the game being a free-to-play spin-off, Modern Warfare players might be wondering if they'll get any perks for buying last year's blockbuster.

Read on to find out exactly what you'll be getting.

How To Get Early Access To Call of Duty: Warzone

As noted on the most recent Activision blog, players that own the Modern Warfare game will be able to access Call of Duty: Warzone at 3pm GMT.

Those who don't will be able to access it a few hours later - you can see the times below:

  • 12:00 PDT
  • 15:00 EDT
  • 16:00 BRT
  • 19:00 GMT
  • 20:00 CET
  • 22:00 MSK
  • 04:00 KST
  • 04:00 JST
  • 06:00 AEDT

The download will be between 18-22GB big if you own Modern Warfare and will be 83-101GB if you do not own it.

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.