Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4: How To Log Out Of Fortnite Mobile For iOS or Android
Home / Fortnite

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4: How To Log Out Of Fortnite Mobile For iOS or Android

Lloyd Coombes
27 August 2020

Fortnite on mobile is great fun, but if you need to switch accounts it can be tricky to log out. Here's how.

Fortnite Chapter 2 changed the game, and the huge update carried over to the mobile version of Epic's battle royale title too.

Chapter 2 Season 4 means new map updates, new weapons, new abilities and more all in your pocket.

If you're one of the unfortunate players that missed the window of opportunity to merge your accounts, however, you might be wondering how to switch accounts in the game – or even just log out.

Thankfully, it's actually a lot easier than you might think.

Be sure to watch our wide variety of Fortnite content here!

How To Log Out Of Fortnite Mobile

Whether you're on iOS or Android, head into the game and click the small "cog" icon underneath the big "Play" button.

This will take you to your profile, where you can manage friend requests or activate "Private mode".

 

Here, click settings (the cog again), and then you'll find the "Log Out" button at the bottom.

This will kick you back to the main opening screen where you can either find your account or create a new one.

*Gfinity may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.